About how I just bathed a little salamander

8 August 2011

coated in hair and lint, who had been curled up by the hamper in the bathroom and whom my wife conferred “belonged to me.”

Not this salamander, obviously.  But a relative. No doubt.

Post-script. I found a photo of the salamander in question. Online.

One Response to “About how I just bathed a little salamander”

  1. Jessica Says:

    I thought that you had put a salamander in your pocket and forgotten it and put your pants in the laundry. I think that is a reasonable conclusion.


Leave a Reply

