Dudelets

21 August 2009

IMG_3413

IMG_3368Chicago huh?  Check out my new blog: F U Durophage.

8 Responses to “Dudelets”

  1. Neil Says:

    No. You’re right this is really cool.

  2. Nick Gardner Says:

    Is that skull at the Field Museum? I’ve really wanted to go there for some time.

  3. Neil Says:

    Thanks for weighing in Nick, I was beginning to feel like I’m talking to myself around here…

    And yes, that skull is at the Field Museum – you should certainly get over there…flashy theropods aside…

  4. Nick Gardner Says:

    np, paleobloggers gotta stick together

  5. Neil Says:

    Word. So, anything interesting going on in the mandibular symphyses of these two critters?

  6. Nick Gardner Says:

    I don’t know anything about Globidens, but as far as other lizards go, I’d say WFTP. 😉

    disclaimer: I’m not the author though.

  7. Jeremy Says:

    best i can tell the second pic is of a pelvis stylized after the dead kennedys logo, sloth head for a sacrum, and a brussels sprout spine.

    btw, i like your new blog


Leave a Reply

