Breaking News

17 November 2008

In about 15 minutes, Chelsea will interview me about science blogging on KVRX.  Also, I’m sick.

That’s all.

3 Responses to “Breaking News”

  1. jeremy Says:

    neil, you were sick!
    Well, I mean, I liked what i heard, but I never heard more than 2 consecutive minutes & I started listening at quarter past the hour. Tell me you’ll have a downloadable copy

  2. jeremy Says:

    neil, you were sick!
    Well, I mean, I liked what i heard, but I never heard more than 2 consecutive minutes & I started listening at quarter past the hour. Tell me you’ll have a downloadable copy

  3. Chelsea Says:

    I’ll send you a link once I download and convert the file (which, yeah, the stream was iffy? I should have the first half at least).
    Hope you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

