Things that go boom…

29 July 2008

Doctor Klemetti stopped me in the hallway the other day.  He asked me about the traffic at my blog.  Well, you can imagine.  I joked that microecos was the Jandek of science blogs, a quip I’d been saving up for a while.  Well, you can imagine.

Anyway, turns out that the good doctor has started up a blog of his own: Eruptions – a blog devoted to the weak magmatic protests of our eminently rapable planet.  Ooh, I’m “shaking”…

I command microecos readers, all four of you, to go check it out!  Now!

One Response to “Things that go boom…”

  1. kevin z Says:

    All right, I’m on it!


Leave a Reply

