‘Attack’ what?

2 August 2007

Tithonia BeeOh, never mind. This is Mellisodes something. What is it about bees anyway? perhaps it’s just the heat.

3 Responses to “‘Attack’ what?”

  1. laelaps Says:

    Yet another beautiful shot. These pictures make me want to grab my macro lens and head out for the nearest butterfly bush/patch of flowers and just start shooting.

  2. jessica Says:

    Forgot to mention. It’s green in Wisconsin, and they’re some clouds. So different. Looks like a hipper Springfield. I keep expecting to see my grandmother.

    I’ll keep a list of animals!

  3. Neil Says:

    Thanks Brian, I can’t not watch pollinators, lately.

    Jessica, fireflies?


Leave a Reply

