It is autumn and my camouflage is dying

12 September 2006

Last night’s Silver Jews show made me feel 19 again. Except that I could freely order $6 beers at the bar. Dave was wearing a Fall t-shirt and name-checked Bomb. Punks in the beerlight indeed.

Still, I’m a little sorry I missed this show.

4 Responses to “It is autumn and my camouflage is dying”

  1. Jessica Says:

    Neil, this is not biology. But, I can’t stop looking at David Berman anyway. But, what I really want to know is: do you have any photos of vampyroteuthis copulating? What about any taken with my camera??

  2. Neil Says:

    Jessica, this is blog commentary.

  3. Nick Valvo Says:

    It was good to see you guys at the show.

  4. Neil Says:

    Likewise Nick.


Leave a Reply

