When I said slow…

22 May 2006

While I toil away on beautiful bird #2 who better to fill the space but some camera-shy, very tiny weevils:


 

I found loads on our hollyhocks yesterday but every couple seemed to "disengage" the moment I turned my camera upon them.

3 Responses to “When I said slow…”

  1. Chelsea Says:

    word must be getting around about you in the insect world…

  2. Nick Valvo Says:

    Ha! I wonder how one would express “this guy’s a total perv” in pheromones and dances.


  3. […] We’ve tried this before.  Truly, there is nothing new under the sun. […]


Leave a Reply

